IEEE Distinguished Lecture

Past Seminars

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Assistant Professor, Rice University
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Analog R&D Design Engineer, imec
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Associate Professor, National University of Singapore
Friday, May 05, 2017
Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Assistant Professor, Georgia Tech
Thursday, May 04, 2017
, Delft University
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Associate Professor, Institute of Microelectronics, Tsinghua University
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
, University of Florida
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Assistant Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Assistant Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology
Monday, November 21, 2016
Professor, Politecnico di Milano
Monday, November 21, 2016
Professor, Politecnico di Milano
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
TI J. Kilby Chair Professor, Texas A&M University
Friday, April 22, 2016
Associate Professor, Texas A&M University
Monday, April 18, 2016
Senior RFIC Design Director, Mediatek
Friday, February 20, 2015
Professor, University of Leuven