TI Outstanding Student Designer Awards Announced

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 6:00pm

10 student teams in Prof. Sun's EE338L analog IC design course won TIOutstanding Student Designer Awards on Dec. 10th for their excellentperformance in the final project. The winners were awarded by expertsfrom TI: Mark McClung, Amit Gupta, and Tsedeniya Abraham.

The winners are:

1st Prize: Robert Payne and Luis A. Mata

2nd Prize: Simon T. Chow and Ford E. Rylander
2nd Prize: Che-Lun Hsu and Shoujing Wang

3rd Prize: Ernesto Verastegui and Soheil Gharahi
3rd Prize: William Kelsey and Mateusz Dubaniowski
3rd Prize: Terrance de Siva and Muhammad Rajabali

4th Prize: Martin Lin
4th Prize: Justin Whittenberg and Neil Klug
4th Prize: Rakin Mazid and Nohelia Perez
4th Prize: Eula A. Tolentino and Ryan J. McGill