Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email
Melissa Armstrong Administrative Associate
Undergraduate Advising Office
EER 2.884 (512) 232-5183 melissa.armstrong@austin.utexas.edu
Nicole Babilya Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Chair's Office
EER 2.870 (512) 232-4296 nbabilya@austin.utexas.edu
Carole Bearden Executive Assistant
Chair's Office
EER 2.872 (512) 471-4540 cjjp@mail.utexas.edu
Chris Bedford Clean Room Attendant
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
(512) 471-7737 christopher.bedford@utexas.edu
Sharon Bressette Undergraduate Program Manager
Undergraduate Advising Office
EER 2.894 (512) 471-7064 sbressette@mail.utexas.edu
Jennifer Campbell Alumni and Constituent Relations Senior Program Coordinator
Chair's Office
EER 2.882G (512) 471-6722 jrc@austin.utexas.edu
Andrew Carr Web Designer / Communications
Chair's Office
EER 2.804A (512) 475-8284 acarr@mail.utexas.edu
Theresa Claiborne Administrative Associate, Events and Communications
Chair's Office
EER 2.882H (512) 232-7916 tc@austin.utexas.edu
Perry Durkee Facilities Manager/Electrical/Mechanical Technical Supervisor
Chair's Office
EER 3.866 (512) 232-2147 durkee@mail.utexas.edu
Breanne Ertmer Director of Corporate Relations
Chair's Office
EER 2.878 (512) 471-7504 ertmer@austin.utexas.edu
David Farnsworth Technical Staff Assistant III
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MRC 2.604A david.farnsworth@g.austincc.edu
Cay Garcia Sr. Administrative Associate
Advanced Research in Software Engineering (ARiSE)
EER 7.830 (512) 232-3343 cay@austin.utexas.edu
Ricardo Garcia Technical Staff Assistant III
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
(512) 232-7328 ricardo@mer.utexas.edu
Rick Gomez Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology
EER 2.806A (512) 471-1923 rick.gomez@austin.utexas.edu
Daryl Goodnight Electronic/Mechanical Technician Supervisor
Teaching/Research Lab Support
EER 1.824 (512) 232-2050 daryl@mail.utexas.edu
Melanie Gulick Graduate Program Coordinator II
Graduate Advising Office
EER 2.892 (512) 232-4297 melanie.gulick@mail.utexas.edu
Risa Hartman NASCENT ERC Pre-College Director, CDCM MRSEC Education/Outreach Staff Director
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
EER 3.804 (512) 232-7568 rhartman@che.utexas.edu
Gabriel Hernandez Senior Information Technology Manager
Information Technology
EER 2.808 (512) 475-7787 gabriel.hernandez@mail.utexas.edu
James Hitzfelder Facility Manager
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108C (512) 471-9070 jameshitz@mer.utexas.edu
Steven Hollifield Financial Analyst
Chair's Office
EER 2.882B (512) 232-3379 shollifield@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Innmon Technical Staff Assistant IV
Teaching/Research Lab Support
EER 1.824 (512) 232-2148 mark.innmon@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Jablon Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.606A (201) 323-4533 amy.jablon@utexas.edu
W. Jesse James Technical Staff Assistant IV
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 160 (512) 801-0344 jesse@mer.utexas.edu
Johnny Johnson Technical Staff Assistant III
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.604 (512) 232-9138 johnny@mer.utexas.edu
Andrew Kieschnick Computer System Development Specialist
Computer Engineering Research Center (CERC)
EER 4.862 (512) 471-8010 andrewk@mail.utexas.edu
Joyce Kokes Sr. Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-9946 joyce@mer.utexas.edu
David Korts Procurement Officer
Chair's Office
EER 2.882J (512) 475-6166 dkorts@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Levilly-Deola Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
EER 3.804 Laura.Deola@austin.utexas.edu
Barry Levitch Graduate Program Coordinator II
Graduate Advising Office
EER 2.890 (512) 232-1458 blevittch@mail.utexas.edu
Leticia Lira Sr. Administrative Associate
Chair's Office
EER 5.804 (512) 471-4662 letylira@mail.utexas.edu
Karen Little Sr. Administrative Associate
Wireless Networking and Communications Group (WNCG)
EER 6.862 (512) 471-2604 karenlittle@austin.utexas.edu
Leland Mangrum Systems Administrator I
Information Technology
EER 2.804D (512) 232-8224 leland.mangrum@austin.utexas.edu
Mary Matejka Sr. Systems Administrator
Information Technology
EER 2.806C (512) 232-3383 analyze@mail.utexas.edu
Theresa Orendain Administrative Associate
Wireless Networking and Communications Group (WNCG)
EER 6.832 (512) 471-6530 orendain@austin.utexas.edu
Paul Ortega Sr. Systems Administrator
Information Technology
EER 2.806B (512) 475-9015 paul.ortega@mail.utexas.edu
William Ostler Technical Staff Assistant IV
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.604A (512) 475-6713 bill@mer.utexas.edu
Marylene Palard Research Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606F (512) 471-3674 marylene@mer.utexas.edu
Jason Pannell Technical Staff Assistant IV
Teaching/Research Lab Support
EER 3.832 (512) 232-1495 jpannell@mail.utexas.edu
Apipol Piman Administrative Assistant
Wireless Networking and Communications Group (WNCG)
EER 6.804 (512) 232-3538 apiman@austin.utexas.edu
Darren Robbins Coordinator
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-9956 darren@mer.utexas.edu
Gerlinde Sehne Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-8830 gerlinde@mer.utexas.edu
Melissa Sellars Undergraduate Advisor
Undergraduate Advising Office
EER 2.886 (512) 471-0923 msellars@austin.utexas.edu
Melody Singleton Sr. Administrative Associate
Graduate Advising Office
EER 2.896 (512) 471-3954 singletonm@mail.utexas.edu
Joann Smith Retired/Part-Time Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.206D (512) 471-8996 joann@mer.utexas.edu
Jackie Srnensky Retired/Part-Time Sr. Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606A (512) 232-7543 jackie.srnensky@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Stephens Mechanic/Technician
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
PRC 160 robertstephens@mail.utexas.edu
Nikki Stinnette Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Advising Office
EER 2.884B (512) 232-9429 nlstinnette@austin.utexas.edu
Janie Terrel Retired/Part-Time Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
(512) 232-9337 jterrel@utexas.edu
Jean Toll Retired/Part-Time Administrative Manager
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606A (512) 471-4493 jean.toll@austin.utexas.edu
Jaymie Udan Administrative Assistant
Wireless Networking and Communications Group (WNCG)
EER 6.804 (512) 471-4315 jaymie.udan@austin.utexas.edu
Veronica Vasquez Associate Director
Chair's Office
EER 2.888 (512) 232-4329 vvasquez@mail.utexas.edu
Diana Vega Administrative Associate
Chair's Office
EER 2.882A (512) 471-6908 diana.vega@mail.utexas.edu
Brett Wintermeyer Office Assistant
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
EME 1.320F (512) 657-4878
Christine Wood Administrative Assistant
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606A (512) 232-9007 christine.wood@austin.utexas.edu
Kenneth Ziegler Mechanic/Technician
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-8571 ksziegler@mer.utexas.edu
XLS