IEEE Computer Society Technical Achievement Award

The award recognizes “outstanding and innovative contributions to the fields of computer and information science and engineering or computer technology, usually within the past ten, and not more than fifteen years.”

Award Category: 

  • IEEE Award

Year of Award: 

Joydeep Ghosh
Schlumberger Centennial Chair in Electrical Engineering