Walk-in Advising

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
1:00 PM to 3:45 PM
EER 2.884

Advisors are available for quick questions during walk-in advising hours. We will also sign Q-drops and other forms during this time. 

For degree audit reviews or other questions that require more time with an advisor, please make an appointment online. Visit our Advising page for more info about scheduling an advising appointment: https://www.ece.utexas.edu/undergraduate/advising

Peer advisors are available to assist with quick questions and general advising from 8am-4pm daily (we close for lunch from 12-1pm).