Skip to main content

Winners in Texas Instruments Analog IC Design Class Announced

Six student teams in Prof. Nan Sun's EE 338L/382M Analog IC Design Course won TI Outstanding Student Designer Awards for their excellent performance in the final project. The winners were awarded by experts from TI. UT ECE would like to thank TI for their support.

The undergraduate winners were:

First place
Nelson Wu and Kaarthik Rajendran
Second place
Rounok Joardor
Third place
Brendan Wong and Nathan Elling


The graduate student winners were:

First Place
Ahmed Kord and Jeffrey Seltzer
Second Place
Yasir Husain and Abhishek Mukherjee; Sowmya Jatragadda and Nitesh Katta
Third Place
Ankith Shanthiraj and Swetalina Panigrahi; Paridhi Gulati and Namita Paul