TI Outstanding Student Designer Awards Announced

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 7:00pm

Four student teams in the EE 382V Data Converter course were awarded Texas Instruments Outstanding Student Designer Awards on May 7th for their excellent performance in the final project. The winners were awarded by Texas Instruments experts Tom Vrotsos, Tim Fischer and Mark McClung. Congratulations to the following winners:

1st Prize:
Peijun Wang and Kathryn Loeffler

2nd Prize:
Stefan Mastovich

3rd Prize:
Ben Bright and Kyoungtae Lee

4th Prize:
Travis Forbes and Rohit Yadav