Skip to main content

Welcome to the
Chandra Family Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 2

RecSports Center

Thursday, February 2

EER 3.646

Friday, February 3
Philip Krein
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

EER 0.806


Research Areas


National Academy of Inventors Members


Best Undergraduate Electrical Engineering Programs in the U.S.

U.S. News and World Report


number of awarded undergraduate ECE degrees in the nation


Happening now at Texas ECE