Staff

Name Staff Department Area Office Phone Email

Arnold, Sarah

Associate Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Advising Office
ENS 143F (512) 471-1851 sarah.arnold@austin.utexas.edu

Babilya, Nicole

Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Chair's Office
ENS 240 (512) 232-4296 nbabilya@austin.utexas.edu

Bearden, Carole

Executive Assistant
Chair's Office
ENS 236 (512) 471-4540 cjjp@mail.utexas.edu

Bressette, Sharon

Sr. Program Coordinator
Undergraduate Advising Office
ENS 143D (512) 471-1851 sbressette@mail.utexas.edu

Carr, Andrew

Web Designer
Chair's Office
ENS 332 (512) 475-8284 acarr@mail.utexas.edu

Durkee, Perry

Facilities Manager/Electrical/Mechanical Technical Supervisor
Chair's Office
ENS 333 (512) 232-2147 durkee@mail.utexas.edu

Francis, Brenda

Building Attendant II
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-7737 brenda@mer.utexas.edu

Garcia, Ricardo

Technical Staff Assistant III
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
(512) 232-7328 ricardo@mer.utexas.edu

Goewey, RoseAnna

Sr. Administrative Associate
Advanced Research in Software Engineering (ARiSE)
ACE 5.124 (512) 232-3343 rgoewey@utexas.edu

Gomez, Rick

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology
ENS 340 (512) 471-1923 rick.gomez@austin.utexas.edu

Goodnight, Daryl

Electronic/Mechanical Technician Supervisor
Teaching/Research Lab Support
ENS 234 (512) 232-2050 daryl@mail.utexas.edu

Graves, Susanne

Graduate Coordinator
Graduate Advising Office
ENS 103 (512) 471-8044 susanne.graves@mail.utexas.edu

Gulick, Melanie

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Graduate Advising Office
ENS 101A (512) 232-4297 melanie.gulick@mail.utexas.edu

Hatchett, Nancy

Director of Industrial Relations
Chair's Office
ENS 239 (512) 471-7504 nph@austin.utexas.edu

Hernandez, Gabriel

Senior Information Technology Manager
Information Technology
ENS 340 (512) 475-7787 gabriel.hernandez@mail.utexas.edu

Hitzfelder, James

Facility Manager
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108C (512) 471-9070 jameshitz@mer.utexas.edu

Innmon, Mark

Technical Staff Assistant IV
Teaching/Research Lab Support
ENS 234 (512) 232-2148 mark.innmon@austin.utexas.edu

James, W. Jesse

Technical Staff Assistant IV
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 160 (512) 801-0344 jesse@mer.utexas.edu

Johnson, Johnny

Technical Staff Assistant III
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.604 (512) 232-9138 johnny@mer.utexas.edu

Kieschnick, Andrew

Computer System Development Specialist
Computer Engineering Research Center (CERC)
ACE 6.112 (512) 471-8010 andrewk@mail.utexas.edu

Kokes, Joyce

Sr. Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-9946 joyce@mer.utexas.edu

Korts, David

Procurement Officer
Chair's Office
ENS 238 (512) 475-6166 dkorts@austin.utexas.edu

LaFreniere, Barbara

Administrative Associate
Advanced Research in Software Engineering (ARiSE)
ACE 5.142 (512) 232-7927 lafreniere@mail.utexas.edu

Levitch, Barry

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Graduate Advising Office
ENS 104 (512) 232-1458 blevittch@mail.utexas.edu

Lira, Leticia

Sr. Administrative Associate
Chair's Office
ENS 541 (512) 471-4662 letylira@mail.utexas.edu

Little, Karen

Administrative Associate
Wireless Networking and Communications Group (WNCG)
ENS 431 (512) 471-2604 karenlittle@austin.utexas.edu

Mangrum, Leland

Systems Administrator I
Information Technology
ENS 340 leland.mangrum@austin.utexas.edu

Matejka, Mary

Sr. Systems Administrator
Information Technology
ENS 340 (512) 232-3383 analyze@mail.utexas.edu

McDow, Lisa

Senior Administrative Associate
Chair's Office
ENS 242B lisa.mcdow@austin.utexas.edu

Nguyen, Hoang

Technical Staff Assistant IV
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.606H (512) 471-4999 hk2005.nguyen@gmail.com

Ortega, Paul

Sr. Systems Administrator
Information Technology
ENS 340 (512) 475-9015 paul.ortega@mail.utexas.edu

Ostler, William

Technical Staff Assistant IV
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.604A (512) 475-6713 bill@mer.utexas.edu

Palard, Marylene

Research Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606F (512) 471-3674 marylene@mer.utexas.edu

Pannell, Jason

Administrative Associate
Teaching/Research Lab Support
ENS 305 (512) 232-1495 jpannell@mail.utexas.edu

Preuss, Janet

Sr. Administrative Associate
Wireless Networking and Communications Group (WNCG)
ENS 431 (512) 471-6530 preuss.j.l@mail.utexas.edu

Robbins, Darren

Coordinator
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-9956 darren@mer.utexas.edu

Sehne, Gerlinde

Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-8830 gerlinde@mer.utexas.edu

Singleton, Melody

Sr. Administrative Associate
Chair's Office
ENS 242A (512) 471-3954 singletonm@mail.utexas.edu

Smith, Joann

Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 2.206D (512) 471-8996 joann@mer.utexas.edu

Srnensky, Jackie

Sr. Administrative Associate
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606A (512) 232-7543 jackie.srnensky@austin.utexas.edu

Stephens, Robert

Mechanic/Technician
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
PRC 160 robertstephens@mail.utexas.edu

Toll, Jean

Administrative Manager
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606A (512) 471-4493 jean.toll@austin.utexas.edu

Vasquez, Veronica

Academic Advisor II
Undergraduate Advising Office
ENS 143E (512) 232-9429 vvasquez@mail.utexas.edu

Vega, Diana

Administrative Associate
Chair's Office
ENS 242B (512) 471-6908 diana.vega@mail.utexas.edu

Williams, Janice

Senior Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Advising Office
ENS 143C (512) 471-1851 janice.williams@mail.utexas.edu

Wintermeyer, Brett

Office Assistant
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
EME 1.320F (512) 657-4878

Wood, Christine

Administrative Assistant
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.606A (512) 232-9007 christine.wood@austin.utexas.edu

Ziegler, Kenneth

Mechanic/Technician
Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)
MER 1.108 (512) 471-8571 ksziegler@mer.utexas.edu