Faculty

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Abraham, Jacob Professor POB 6.124A (512) 471-8983 jaa@cerc.utexas.edu
Aggarwal, J. K. Professor Emeritus POB 5.114 (512) 471-1369 aggarwaljk@mail.utexas.edu
Akinwande, Deji Associate Professor MER 1.206L
UTA 7.306
(512) 471-4345
(512) 471-6936
deji@ece.utexas.edu
Alù, Andrea Professor UTA 7.215 (512) 471-5922 aalu@ece.utexas.edu
Andrews, Jeffrey Professor UTA 7.514 (512) 471-6500 jandrews@ece.utexas.edu
Arapostathis, Aristotle Professor UTA 7.508 (512) 471-3265 ari@ece.utexas.edu
Baccelli, François Professor UTA 7.218
RLM 8.100
(512) 471-7028 francois.baccelli@austin.utexas.edu
Baker, Lee Professor Emeritus leb@mail.utexas.edu
Baldick, Ross Professor UTA 7.234 (512) 471-5879 baldick@mail.utexas.edu
Banerjee, Sanjay Professor MER 1.606B
UTA 7.314
(512) 471-6730 banerjee@ece.utexas.edu
Bank, Seth Associate Professor MER 2.606C
UTA 7.226
(512) 471-9669 sbank@ece.utexas.edu
Barber, Suzanne Professor POB 5.102 (512) 471-6152 sbarber@identity.utexas.edu
Bard, William Senior Lecturer UTA 7.207 (512) 471-4802 w.bard@mail.utexas.edu
Baughman, Martin Professor Emeritus baughman@mail.utexas.edu
Becker, Michael Professor UTA 7.342 (512) 471-3628 becker@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Belkin, Mikhail Associate Professor MER 2.606A
UTA 7.326
(512) 471-4424 mbelkin@ece.utexas.edu
Bostick, Francis Professor Emeritus fbostick@mail.utexas.edu
Bovik, Alan Professor UTA 7.204 (512) 471-5370 bovik@ece.utexas.edu
Brown, David R Senior Lecturer UTA 7.214 (512) 471-6904 brown@ece.utexas.edu
Caramanis, Constantine Associate Professor UTA 7.206 (512) 471-9269 constantine@utexas.edu
Chase, Craig Associate Professor chase@ece.utexas.edu
Chen, Ray Professor MER 1.606G
UTA 7.322
(512) 471-7035 chen@ece.utexas.edu
Chiou, Derek Adjunct Associate Professor (512) 232-7722 derek@ece.utexas.edu
Cragon, Harvey Professor Emeritus cragon@ece.utexas.edu
Cuevas, Al Senior Lecturer acuevas@utexas.edu
de Veciana, Gustavo Professor POB 3.120 (512) 471-1573 gustavo@ece.utexas.edu
Dimakis, Alex Associate Professor UTA 7.210 (512) 471-3068 dimakis@austin.utexas.edu
Dodabalapur, Ananth Professor MER 2.206E
UTA 7.230
(512) 232-1890 ananth@mail.utexas.edu
Eberlein, Mary Lecturer
Erez, Mattan Associate Professor POB 6.248 (512) 471-7846 mattan.erez@mail.utexas.edu
Evans, Brian L Professor UTA 7.520 (512) 232-1457 bevans@ece.utexas.edu
Fagelson, William Lecturer UTA 7.209 (512) 475-8864 bfagelson@mail.utexas.edu
Fiete, Ila Adjunct Faculty NHB 3.354 (512) 232-8439 fiete@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Flynn, Mark M Lecturer ARL N325
UTA 7.222
(512) 835-3027 mmflynn@utexas.edu
Garg, Vijay K Professor POB 5.436 (512) 471-9424 garg@ece.utexas.edu
Gerstlauer, Andreas Associate Professor POB 6.118 (512) 232-8294 gerstl@ece.utexas.edu
Gharpurey, Ranjit Professor POB 6.142 (512) 232-7940 ranjitg@mail.utexas.edu
Ghosh, Joydeep Professor POB 3.118 (512) 471-8980 ghosh@ece.utexas.edu
Gligoric, Milos Assistant Professor POB 5.116 gligoric@utexas.edu
Gonzalez, Mario Professor Emeritus mario.gonzalez@mail.utexas.edu
Goodenough, John Professor ETC 9.184 (512) 471-1646 jgoodenough@mail.utexas.edu
Grady, W. Mack Professor Emeritus
Hall, Neal Associate Professor UTA 7.310 (512) 471-2349 nahall@mail.utexas.edu
Hallock, Gary Professor UTA (512) 471-4965 hallock@ece.utexas.edu
Hamilton, Mark Professor ETC 4.146C (512) 471-3055 hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Heath, Robert Professor UTA 7.516 (512) 686-8225 rheath@utexas.edu
Incorvia, Jean Anne Assistant Professor incorvia@austin.utexas.edu
Janapa Reddi, Vijay Assistant Professor POB 6.244 (512) 475-6153 vj@ece.utexas.edu
John, Lizy K Professor POB 3.114 (512) 232-1455 ljohn@ece.utexas.edu
Julien, Christine Professor POB 5.140 (512) 232-5671 c.julien@mail.utexas.edu
Khurshid, Sarfraz Professor POB 5.120 (512) 471-8244 khurshid@ece.utexas.edu
Kulkarni, Jaydeep Assistant Professor
Lee, Jack Professor MER 1.606D
UTA 7.316
(512) 471-8423 jacklee@mail.utexas.edu
Lipovski, Jack Professor Emeritus lipovski@mail.utexas.edu
McCann, Robert Adjunct Faculty (512) 475-8285 rbmccann@mail.utexas.edu
McDermott, Mark Entrepreneur in Residence UTA 7.220 (512) 471-3253 mcdermot@ece.utexas.edu
Metcalfe, Robert Professor Bob.Metcalfe@UTexas.edu
Nandakumar, Vallath Lecturer vallathn@austin.utexas.edu
Neikirk, Dean Professor UTA 7.350
MER 1.606C
(512) 471-4669 neikirk@mail.utexas.edu
Nettles, Scott Adjunct Faculty POB 5.114 (512) 471-1722 nettles@ece.utexas.edu
Nikolova, Evdokia Assistant Professor UTA 7.212 nikolova@austin.utexas.edu
Orshansky, Michael Professor POB 6.134 (512) 471-1082 orshansky@mail.utexas.edu
Pan, David Z Professor POB 5.434 (512) 471-1436 dpan@mail.utexas.edu
Patt, Yale Professor POB 6.252 (512) 471-4085 patt@ece.utexas.edu
Pearce, John Professor Emeritus UTA 7.352
EME 2.704
(512) 471-4984
(512) 471-6964
jpearce@mail.utexas.edu
Perry, Dewayne E Professor Emeritus POB 5.124A (512) 471-2050 perry@mail.utexas.edu
Powers, Edward Professor Emeritus ejpowers@mail.utexas.edu
Priebe, Roger Lecturer
Pryor, Mitchell Lecturer (512) 471-5182 mpryor@utexas.edu
Register, Frank Professor MER 2.606B
UTA 7.225
(512) 232-1868 register@austin.utexas.edu
Roth, Charles Professor Emeritus roth@ece.utexas.edu
Sandberg, Irwin Professor Emeritus iws1@mail.utexas.edu
Sanghavi, Sujay Associate Professor UTA 7.208 (512) 475-9798 sanghavi@mail.utexas.edu
Santoso, Surya Professor UTA 7.229 (512) 471-3371 ssantoso@mail.utexas.edu
Shakkottai, Sanjay Professor UTA 7.510 (512) 471-5376 shakkott@mail.utexas.edu
Soloveichik, David Assistant Professor POB 3.434 david.soloveichik@utexas.edu
Sreenivasan, S.V. Professor ETC 5.134C (512) 471-6546 sv.sreeni@mail.utexas.edu
Streetman, Ben Professor Emeritus MER 2.606E (512) 471-1640 bstreet@mail.utexas.edu
Suleman, Aater Lecturer
Sun, Nan Associate Professor POB 6.140 (512) 232-2051 nansun@mail.utexas.edu
Swartzlander, Earl Professor POB 3.140 (512) 471-5923 eswartzla@aol.com
Telang, Nina Senior Lecturer UTA 7.205 (512) 471-1363 telang@ece.utexas.edu
Tewfik, Ahmed Professor UTA 7.416 (512) 471-6179 tewfik@austin.utexas.edu
Thomaz, Andrea Associate Professor UTA 7.227 (512) 471-6616 athomaz@ece.utexas.edu
Thomaz, Edison Research Assistant Professor UTA 7.231 (512) 471-6640 ethomaz@utexas.edu
Tiwari, Mohit Assistant Professor POB 6.240
UTA 7.218
(512) 471-6798 tiwari@austin.utexas.edu
Touba, Nur Professor POB 6.132 (512) 232-1456 touba@ece.utexas.edu
Tutuc, Emanuel Associate Professor MER 1.606E
UTA 7.218
(512) 471-4960
(512) 471-4313
etutuc@mail.utexas.edu
Valvano, Jonathan Professor UTA 7.343 (512) 471-5141 valvano@mail.utexas.edu
Vikalo, Haris Associate Professor POB 3.110 (512) 232-7922 hvikalo@ece.utexas.edu
Vishwanath, Sriram Professor UTA 7.512 (512) 471-1190 sriram@ece.utexas.edu
Viswanathan, T L Research Fellow UTA 7.313 (512) 475-6360 lakshmi@ece.utexas.edu
Viswanathan, T R Research Professor UTA 7.332 (512) 232-3389 tviswanathan@ece.utexas.edu
Wang, Zheng Assistant Professor MER 2.206N
UTA 7.308
(512) 232-6123
(512) 471-2991
zheng.wang@austin.utexas.edu
Wasserman, Daniel M Associate Professor MER 1.606 (512) 471-9818 dw@utexas.edu
Wiley, James Lecturer
Woodson, Herbert Professor Emeritus ECJ 10.310 (512) 471-1166 hhwoodson@mail.utexas.edu
Wuster, Tracy Lecturer UTA 7.211 wustert@utexas.edu
Yerraballi, Ramesh Distinguished Senior Lecturer (512) 471-2080 ramesh@mail.utexas.edu
Yilmaz, Ali Associate Professor POB 3.446 (512) 471-2054 ayilmaz@mail.utexas.edu
Yu, Edward Professor MER 1.206M
UTA 7.221
(512) 232-5167 ety@ece.utexas.edu
Zanbaghi, Ramin Lecturer
Zhu, Hao Assistant Professor
XLS