Faculty

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Abraham, Jacob Professor EER 3.806 (512) 471-8983 jaa@cerc.utexas.edu
Aggarwal, J. K. Professor Emeritus aggarwaljk@mail.utexas.edu
Akinwande, Deji Associate Professor MER 1.206L
EER 4.886
(512) 471-4345
(512) 471-6936
deji@ece.utexas.edu
Alù, Andrea Professor EER 5.806 (512) 471-5922 aalu@ece.utexas.edu
Andrews, Jeffrey Professor EER 6.880 (512) 471-6500 jandrews@ece.utexas.edu
Arapostathis, Aristotle Professor EER 7.824 (512) 471-3265 ari@ece.utexas.edu
Baccelli, François Professor EER 6.886
RLM 8.100
(512) 471-7028 francois.baccelli@austin.utexas.edu
Baker, Lee Professor Emeritus leb@mail.utexas.edu
Baldick, Ross Professor EER 7.872 (512) 471-5879 baldick@mail.utexas.edu
Banerjee, Sanjay Professor MER 1.606B
EER 3.884
(512) 471-6730 banerjee@ece.utexas.edu
Bank, Seth Associate Professor MER 2.606C
EER 3.876
(512) 471-9669 sbank@ece.utexas.edu
Barber, Suzanne Professor POB 5.102
EER 7.804
(512) 471-6152 sbarber@identity.utexas.edu
Baughman, Martin Professor Emeritus baughman@mail.utexas.edu
Becker, Michael Professor EER 4.816 (512) 471-3628 becker@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Belkin, Mikhail Associate Professor MER 2.606A
EER 3.872
(512) 471-4424 mbelkin@ece.utexas.edu
Bostick, Francis Professor Emeritus fbostick@mail.utexas.edu
Bovik, Alan Professor EER 7.862 (512) 471-5370 bovik@ece.utexas.edu
Brown, David R Senior Lecturer EER 4.826 (512) 471-6904 brown@ece.utexas.edu
Caramanis, Constantine Associate Professor EER 6.820 (512) 471-9269 constantine@utexas.edu
Chase, Craig Associate Professor chase@ece.utexas.edu
Chen, Ray Professor MER 1.606G
EER 3.808
(512) 471-7035 chen@ece.utexas.edu
Chiou, Derek Adjunct Associate Professor EER 5.890 (512) 232-7722 derek@ece.utexas.edu
Cragon, Harvey Professor Emeritus cragon@ece.utexas.edu
Cuevas, Al Senior Lecturer EER 4.824 acuevas@utexas.edu
de Veciana, Gustavo Professor EER 6.874 (512) 471-1573 gustavo@ece.utexas.edu
Dimakis, Alex Associate Professor EER 6.816 (512) 471-3068 dimakis@austin.utexas.edu
Dodabalapur, Ananth Professor MER 2.206E
EER 3.888
(512) 232-1890 ananth@mail.utexas.edu
Eberlein, Mary Senior Lecturer eberlein@utexas.edu
Erez, Mattan Associate Professor EER 5.872 (512) 471-7846 mattan.erez@mail.utexas.edu
Evans, Brian L Professor EER 6.882 (512) 232-1457 bevans@ece.utexas.edu
Fagelson, William Lecturer EER 4.806 (512) 475-8864 bfagelson@mail.utexas.edu
Fiete, Ila Adjunct Faculty NHB 3.354 (512) 232-8439 fiete@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Flynn, Mark M Lecturer ARL N325
EER 4.804
(512) 835-3027 mmflynn@utexas.edu
Garg, Vijay K Professor EER 7.884 (512) 471-9424 garg@ece.utexas.edu
Gerstlauer, Andreas Associate Professor EER 5.882 (512) 232-8294 gerstl@ece.utexas.edu
Gharpurey, Ranjit Professor EER 4.864 (512) 232-7940 ranjitg@mail.utexas.edu
Ghosh, Joydeep Professor EER 6.812 (512) 471-8980 ghosh@ece.utexas.edu
Gligoric, Milos Assistant Professor EER 7.886 gligoric@utexas.edu
Gonzalez, Mario Professor Emeritus mario.gonzalez@mail.utexas.edu
Goodenough, John Professor ETC 9.184 (512) 471-1646 jgoodenough@mail.utexas.edu
Grady, W. Mack Professor Emeritus
Hall, Neal Associate Professor EER 4.802 (512) 471-2349 nahall@mail.utexas.edu
Hallock, Gary Professor EER 3.814 (512) 471-4965 hallock@ece.utexas.edu
Hamilton, Mark Professor ETC 4.146C (512) 471-3055 hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Heath, Robert Professor EER 6.878 (512) 686-8225 rheath@utexas.edu
Huang, Alex Q Professor EER 7.878
EME 4.414AE
1 512 2321645 aqhuang@utexas.edu
Incorvia, Jean Anne Assistant Professor EER 3.820 incorvia@austin.utexas.edu
Janapa Reddi, Vijay Associate Professor EER 5.884 (512) 475-6153 vj@ece.utexas.edu
John, Lizy K Professor EER 5.876 (512) 232-1455 ljohn@ece.utexas.edu
Julien, Christine Professor EER 7.806 (512) 232-5671 c.julien@mail.utexas.edu
Khurshid, Sarfraz Professor EER 7.880 (512) 471-8244 khurshid@ece.utexas.edu
Kulkarni, Jaydeep Assistant Professor EER 4.882 jaydeep@austin.utexas.edu
Lee, Jack Professor MER 1.606D
EER 3.806
(512) 471-8423 jacklee@mail.utexas.edu
Lipovski, Jack Professor Emeritus lipovski@mail.utexas.edu
McCann, Robert Adjunct Faculty (512) 475-8285 rbmccann@mail.utexas.edu
McDermott, Mark Entrepreneur in Residence EER 5.826 (512) 471-3253 mcdermot@ece.utexas.edu
Metcalfe, Robert Professor Bob.Metcalfe@UTexas.edu
Nandakumar, Vallath Lecturer EER 4.826 vallathn@austin.utexas.edu
Neikirk, Dean Professor EER 5.808
MER 1.606C
(512) 471-4669 neikirk@mail.utexas.edu
Nettles, Scott Adjunct Faculty nettles@ece.utexas.edu
Nikolova, Evdokia Assistant Professor EER 6.808 nikolova@austin.utexas.edu
Orshansky, Michael Professor EER 4.814 (512) 471-1082 orshansky@mail.utexas.edu
Pan, David Z Professor EER 4.880 (512) 471-1436 dpan@mail.utexas.edu
Patt, Yale Professor EER 5.802 (512) 471-4085 patt@ece.utexas.edu
Pearce, John Professor Emeritus EER 4.830
EME 2.704
(512) 471-4984
(512) 471-6964
jpearce@mail.utexas.edu
Perry, Dewayne E Professor Emeritus perry@mail.utexas.edu
Powers, Edward Professor Emeritus ejpowers@mail.utexas.edu
Priebe, Roger Lecturer EER 7.822
Pryor, Mitchell Lecturer (512) 471-5182 mpryor@utexas.edu
Register, Frank Professor MER 2.606B
EER 3.882
(512) 232-1868 register@austin.utexas.edu
Roth, Charles Professor Emeritus roth@ece.utexas.edu
Sandberg, Irwin Professor Emeritus iws1@mail.utexas.edu
Sanghavi, Sujay Associate Professor EER 6.824 (512) 475-9798 sanghavi@mail.utexas.edu
Santoso, Surya Professor EER 7.876 (512) 471-3371 ssantoso@mail.utexas.edu
Shakkottai, Sanjay Professor EER 6.802 (512) 471-5376 shakkott@mail.utexas.edu
Smith, Mark J.T. Professor EER 6.870
MAI 101
(512) 232-3601 mjts@utexas.edu
Soloveichik, David Assistant Professor EER 7.814 david.soloveichik@utexas.edu
Sreenivasan, S.V. Professor ETC 5.134C (512) 471-6546 sv.sreeni@mail.utexas.edu
Streetman, Ben Professor Emeritus MER 2.606E (512) 471-1640 bstreet@mail.utexas.edu
Suleman, Aater Lecturer
Sun, Nan Associate Professor EER 4.868 (512) 232-2051 nansun@mail.utexas.edu
Swartzlander, Earl Professor EER 5.874 (512) 471-5923 eswartzla@aol.com
Telang, Nina Senior Lecturer EER 4.808 (512) 471-1363 telang@ece.utexas.edu
Tewfik, Ahmed Professor EER 2.876 (512) 471-6179 tewfik@austin.utexas.edu
Thomaz, Edison Research Assistant Professor EER 7.818 (512) 471-6640 ethomaz@utexas.edu
Thomaz, Andrea Associate Professor EER 7.812 (512) 471-6616 athomaz@ece.utexas.edu
Tiwari, Mohit Assistant Professor EER 5.886 (512) 471-6798 tiwari@austin.utexas.edu
Touba, Nur Professor EER 4.870 (512) 232-1456 touba@ece.utexas.edu
Tutuc, Emanuel Associate Professor MER 1.606E
EER 3.802
(512) 471-4960
(512) 471-4313
etutuc@mail.utexas.edu
Valvano, Jonathan Professor EER 5.820 (512) 471-5141 valvano@mail.utexas.edu
Vikalo, Haris Associate Professor EER 7.810 (512) 232-7922 hvikalo@ece.utexas.edu
Vishwanath, Sriram Professor EER 6.814 (512) 471-1190 sriram@ece.utexas.edu
Viswanathan, T R Research Professor EER 4.832 (512) 232-3389 tviswanathan@ece.utexas.edu
Viswanathan, T L Research Fellow EER 4.804 (512) 475-6360 lakshmi@ece.utexas.edu
Wang, Zheng Assistant Professor MER 2.206N
EER 3.870
(512) 232-6123
(512) 471-2991
zheng.wang@austin.utexas.edu
Wasserman, Daniel M Associate Professor MER 1.606
EER 3.874
(512) 471-9818 dw@utexas.edu
Wiley, James Lecturer EER 4.826
Woodson, Herbert Professor Emeritus ECJ 10.310 (512) 471-1166 hhwoodson@mail.utexas.edu
Wuster, Tracy Lecturer EER 4.812 wustert@utexas.edu
Yerraballi, Ramesh Distinguished Senior Lecturer EER 5.824 (512) 471-2080 ramesh@mail.utexas.edu
Yilmaz, Ali Associate Professor EER 5.812 (512) 471-2054 ayilmaz@mail.utexas.edu
Yu, Edward Professor MER 1.206M
EER 3.802
(512) 232-5167 ety@ece.utexas.edu
Zanbaghi, Ramin Lecturer EER 4.820
rzanbaghi@utexas.edu
Zhu, Hao Assistant Professor EER 7.868 haozhu@utexas.edu
XLS