Skip to main content

Faculty

Displaying 1 - 82 of 82
Email Office Phone
Niveen Abi Ghannam

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Jacob Abraham

Professor

jaa@cerc.utexas.edu EER 4.874 512-471-8983
Deji Akinwande

Professor

deji@ece.utexas.edu MER 1.206L, EER 4.886 512-471-4345, 512-471-6936
Jeffrey Andrews

Professor

jandrews@ece.utexas.edu EER 6.880 512-471-6500
Sanjay Banerjee

Professor

banerjee@ece.utexas.edu MER 1.606B, EER 3.884 512-471-6730
Seth Bank

Professor

sbank@ece.utexas.edu MER 2.206P, EER 3.876 512-471-9669
Suzanne Barber

Professor

sbarber@identity.utexas.edu POB 5.102, EER7.804 512-471-6152
Alan Bovik

Professor

bovik@ece.utexas.edu EER 7.862 512-471-5370
Constantine Caramanis

Professor

constantine@utexas.edu EER 6.820 512-471-9269
Ray Chen

Professor

chen@ece.utexas.edu MER 1.606G, EER 3.808 512-471-7035
Sandeep Chinchali

Assistant Professor

sandeepc@utexas.edu EER 6.870
Derek Chiou

Professor

derek@ece.utexas.edu 512-232-7722
Shwetadwip Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

shwetadwip.chowdhury@utexas.edu EER 5.808
Alfonso Cuevas

Associate Professor of Instruction

Alfonso.Cuevas@utexas.edu EER 4.824
Gustavo de Veciana

Professor

deveciana@utexas.edu EER 6.874 512-471-1573
Alex Dimakis

Professor

dimakis@austin.utexas.edu EER 6.816 512-471-3068
Ananth Dodabalapur

Professor

ananth@mail.utexas.edu MER 2.206E, EER 3.888 512-232-1890
Mattan Erez

Professor

mattan.erez@utexas.edu EER 5.872 512-471-7846
Brian Evans

Professor

bevans@ece.utexas.edu EER 6.882 512-232-1457
William Fagelson

Assistant Professor of Instruction

bfagelson@mail.utexas.edu EER 4.806 512-475-8864
Mark Flynn

Assistant Professor of Instruction

mmflynn@utexas.edu ARL N325, EER 4.826 512-835-3027
Vijay Garg

Professor

garg@ece.utexas.edu EER 7.884 512-471-9424
Andreas Gerstlauer

Professor

gerstl@ece.utexas.edu EER 5.882 512-232-8294
Joydeep Ghosh

Professor

jghosh@utexas.edu EER 6.812 512-471-8980
Milos Gligoric

Associate Professor

gligoric@utexas.edu EER 7.886
John Goodenough

Professor

jgoodenough@mail.utexas.edu ETC 9.184 512-471-1646
Neal Hall

Associate Professor

nahall@mail.utexas.edu EER 4.802 512-471-2349
Alex J. Hanson

Assistant Professor

ajhanson@utexas.edu EER 7.866 512-232-8110
Archie L. Holmes Jr.

Professor

aholmes@austin.utexas.edu
Alex Q. Huang

Professor

aqhuang@utexas.edu EER 7.878, EME 4.414AE 512-232-6647, 512-232-1645
Jean Anne Incorvia

Assistant Professor

incorvia@austin.utexas.edu EER 3.820, MER 2.206M 512-387-6376
Yaoyao Jia

Assistant Professor

yjia@austin.utexas.edu EER 4.868
Lizy John

Professor

ljohn@ece.utexas.edu EER 5.876 512-232-1455
Brian Johnson

Assistant Professor

b.johnson@utexas.edu EER 7.812
Christine Julien

Professor

c.julien@mail.utexas.edu EER 7.806 512-232-5671
Sarfraz Khurshid

Professor

khurshid@ece.utexas.edu EER 7.880 512-471-8244
Hyeji Kim

Assistant Professor

hyeji.kim@austin.utexas.edu EER 6.806 512-232-8117
Jaydeep Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

jaydeep@austin.utexas.edu EER 4.882 512-471-4802
Jack Lee

Professor

jacklee@mail.utexas.edu MER 1.60D, EER 3.806 512-471-8423
Sensen Li

Assistant Professor

sensen.li@austin.utexas.edu
Xiuling Li

Professor

xiuling.li@utexas.edu
Nanshu Lu

Professor

nanshulu@utexas.edu ASE 5.242, EER 7.614B 512-471-4208
Ruochen Lu

Assistant Professor

ruochen@utexas.edu MER 2.606B, EER 3.870
Diana Marculescu

Professor

dianam@utexas.edu EER 5.814, EER 2.876 512-471-6179, 512-232-8118
Radu Marculescu

Professor

radum@utexas.edu EER 5.816 512-232-8132
Mark McDermott

Professor of Practice

mcdermot@ece.utexas.edu EER 5.826 512-471-3253
José del R. Millán

Professor

jose.millan@austin.utexas.edu EER 7.822, HDB 5.306 512-232-8111
Aryan Mokhtari

Assistant Professor

mokhtari@austin.utexas.edu EER 6.826 512-232-8112
Vallath Nandakumar

Assistant Professor of Instruction

vallathn@austin.utexas.edu EER 4.826
Evdokia Nikolova

Associate Professor

nikolova@austin.utexas.edu EER 6.808
Michael Orshansky

Professor

orshansky@mail.utexas.edu EER 4.814 512-471-1082
David Z. Pan

Professor

dpan@mail.utexas.edu EER 4.880 512-471-1436
Yale Patt

Professor

patt@ece.utexas.edu EER 5.802 512-471-4085
Emily Porter

Assistant Professor

emily.porter@austin.utexas.edu EER 5.806 512-232-8114
Leonard Frank Register

Professor

register@austin.utexas.edu MER 2.606B, EER 3.882 512-232-1868
Sujay Sanghavi

Associate Professor

sanghavi@mail.utexas.edu EER 6.824 512-475-9798
Pedro Santacruz

Assistant Professor of Instruction

pedro.santacruz@utexas.edu EER 3.812 512-471-3434
Surya Santoso

Professor

ssantoso@mail.utexas.edu EER 7.876 512-471-3371
Sanjay Shakkottai

Professor

sanjay.shakkottai@utexas.edu EER 6.802 512-471-5376
Shyam Shankar

Assistant Professor

shyam.shankar@utexas.edu EER 4.878, MER 2.206N 512-232-8115, 512-232-6123
August Shi

Assistant Professor

august@utexas.edu EER 7.824 512-471-1861
Mark J.T. Smith

Professor

mjts@utexas.edu EER 6.870, MAI 101 512-232-3601
David Soloveichik

Associate Professor

david.soloveichik@utexas.edu EER 7.814
Earl Swartzlander

Professor

eswartzla@utexas.edu EER 5.874 512-471-5923
Jon Tamir

Assistant Professor

jtamir@utexas.edu EER 7.872 512-232-8116
Nina Telang

Professor of Instruction

telang@ece.utexas.edu EER 4.808 512-471-1363
Ahmed Tewfik

Professor

tewfik@austin.utexas.edu EER 7.828 512-232-7920
Edison Thomaz

Assistant Professor

ethomaz@utexas.edu EER 7.818 512-471-6640
Mohit Tiwari

Associate Professor

tiwari@austin.utexas.edu EER 5.886 512-471-6798
Nur Touba

Professor

touba@ece.utexas.edu EER 4.870 512-232-1456
Emanuel Tutuc

Professor

etutuc@mail.utexas.edu MER 1.606E, EER 3.890 512-471-4960, 512-471-4313
Jonathan Valvano

Professor

valvano@mail.utexas.edu EER 5.820 512-471-5141
Haris Vikalo

Professor

hvikalo@ece.utexas.edu EER 7.810 512-232-7922
Sriram Vishwanath

Professor

sriram@ece.utexas.edu EER 6.814 512-471-1190
Atlas Wang

Assistant Professor

atlaswang@utexas.edu EER 6.886 512-471-1861
Daniel Wasserman

Professor

dw@utexas.edu MER 1.606, EER 3.874 512-471-9818
Neeraja Yadwadkar

Assistant Professor

Ramesh Yerraballi

Professor of Instruction

ramesh@mail.utexas.edu EER 5.824 512-471-2080
Ali Yilmaz

Professor

ayilmaz@mail.utexas.edu EER 5.812 512-471-2054
Edward Yu

Professor

ety@ece.utexas.edu MER 1.206M, EER 3.802 512-232-5167
Amy Zhang

Assistant Professor

Hao Zhu

Associate Professor

haozhu@utexas.edu EER 7.868 512-471-1722